Skip to main content

Mid-Michigan Technicians Group (MMTG)

(Midland Section of The American Chemical Society)

Home
Contact Us
Site Map
About MMTG
Breaking News
Bylaws
Committee Chairs
Elections
Events
Fun 4 Kids
Links
Meetings
Membership
Minutes
MMTG History
Officers
Officers Job Desc.
Organization
Resources
Volunteering
Why Should I Join
            

 

Message from the MMTG 2016 Co-Chairs…



 

MMTG  2015 Elections for 2016 officers, The list of officers and delegates for 2016 are as follows:

 

Co-Chair Jeff Seifferly and Jason Suhr

Chair-Elect Jeanette Young

Secretary Jacob Remacle

Treasurer Cassandra Hale

Delegate Sue Perz

Delegate Dave Stickles

Director Danielle Dodge (1st year)

Director Deb Mendrick (1st year)

Director Hobard Barker (2nd year)

Director Kyle Krausneck (2nd year)

 

If you are interested in joining or learning more about MMTG, please contact 2016 Co-Chair Jeff Seifferly  at jeff.seifferly@dowcorning.com or Jason Suhr at j.d.suhr@dowcorning.com 


The Complete 2015 MMTG Board consists of:


Co-Chair Jeff Seifferly jeff.seifferly@dowcorning.com and Jason Suhr j.d.suhr@dowcorning.com


Chair-Elect Jeanette Young jeanette.young@dowcorning.com


 

Secretary Jacob Remacle j.remacle@dowcorning.com


 

Treasurer Cassandra Hale cassandra.hale@dowcorning.com


 

Delegate Sue Perz sue.perz@dowcorning.com


 

Delegate Dave Stickles dstick44@chartermi.net



Director  (1st Year) Danielle Dodge ddodge2@dow.com



Director  (1st Year) Deb Mendrick


 

Director Hobart Barker (2nd year) habarker@dow.com


 

Director Kyle Krausneck (2nd year) kyle4632@yahoo.com


 

 

All of our board members are more than willing to answer any questions you may have about MMTG.   
 


Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/207724645546/   (Copy and paste to Browser, hyperlinks are not able to be inserted at this time.)



This Web Site was created in July, 1997.

For questions or comments please E-mail the webmasterDave Stickles.

The views and opinions expressed on these pages are strictly those of the Mid-Michigan Technician Group. The contents of these pages have not been reviewed or approved by the American Chemical Society. The Mid-Michigan Technician Group assumes all responsibility and liability for the content of its pages. Please address all comments and other feedback about this site to the Mid-Michigan Technician Group WebmasterDave Stickles.

Page last updated 
January 26, 2016